Browse Search Popular Register Upload Rules User list Login:
Search:
Laser Microphone

Image:
screenshot of the scene

Author: s_noonan

Group: Technical

Filesize: 266.38 kB

Date added: 2010-07-15

Rating: 5

Downloads: 226

Views: 176

Comments: 5

Ratings: 1

Times favored: 0

Made with: Algodoo v2.1.0

Tags:
optics,
electronics

Scene tag

Laser Microphone used for covertly listening to conversations.
Last edited at 2016/07/02 21:14:17 by s_noonan
Please log in to rate this scene
edit
Similar scenes
Title: Laser Portal using Optics
Rating: 5
Filesize: 73.37 kB
Downloads: 486
Comments: 0
Ratings: 1
Date added: 2016/05/25 09:38:09
Made with: Algodoo v2.1.0
Rating: rated 5
download
Title: Little's MicroPC 3.0
Rating: 5
Filesize: 88.26 kB
Downloads: 118
Comments: 2
Ratings: 1
Date added: 2019/06/23 23:09:42
Made with: Algodoo v2.1.0
Rating: rated 5
download
Title: Optics
Rating: 5
Filesize: 47.63 kB
Downloads: 332
Comments: 0
Ratings: 1
Date added: 2013/07/11 00:54:26
Made with: Algodoo v2.1.0
Rating: rated 5
download
Title: Random fiber optics
Rating: 5
Filesize: 20.99 kB
Downloads: 451
Comments: 0
Ratings: 1
Date added: 2009/09/02 16:37:01
Made with: Algodoo before v1.8.5
Rating: rated 5
download
Title: LiQuid Systems: MiQroPC 1
Rating: 5
Filesize: 49.82 kB
Downloads: 62
Comments: 0
Ratings: 1
Date added: 2019/07/15 22:23:02
Made with: Algodoo v2.1.0
Rating: rated 5
download
Title: Engine mech - Gears
Rating: 5
Filesize: 299.44 kB
Downloads: 728
Comments: 0
Ratings: 1
Date added: 2014/06/06 13:48:09
Made with: Algodoo v2.1.0
Rating: rated 5
download
Just confirming.... You want this scene deleted?
No. This is what happened...

I noticed that when I delete a scene nobody else can see it but me. There seems to be no way of deleting it for good. I got tired of seeing my deleted scenes so I figured that I would undelete one and then update it to a new scene. What I should have done is update the scene then undelete it. I realize that the scene won't get much exposure since it uses the number of an older scene, but that's OK.
You are partially correct. When a user deletes a scene, it stays in a "secret" Algobox category called "deleted scenes" and any Admin can view all deleted scenes (there are some pretty nasty scenes in there!).

You are correct that when you update "edit" an old scene, it will stay in it's current location in the scenes queue. The only way to force a scene to the top of the queue so that newer users will see it is to give it a different title (maybe append "V2" to it).

By the way, is that YOU in your scene titled "Dancing Man"? Just curious. ;)
Yes. As you can see, I'm an old timer.
Cool! I'm an old timer too, and I also have a full beard and mustache! :)

When I first saw the picture, it reminded me of Bob Pease. He was an analog circuit designer and brilliant electronics engineer. He died in 2011 from a car crash. He is well known in the electronics community, as he published a lot of technical papers and magazine articles.
Last edited at 2013/12/02 01:27:42 by Xray