Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

About translations of Algodoo, the website and other resources related to Algodoo. See also http://www.algodoo.com/translations for a list of available translations.

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby electronicboy » Fri Dec 23, 2011 4:35 am

oh! my mistake!

I saw the algodoo translation files, and presumed he was supposed to ask about the place to upload his language files!


Ive sent a PM to emanuel, mainly to ensure the request is performed! :)
When asking for help, READ THE STICKIES!
electronicboy
 
Posts: 1693
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Emanuel » Fri Dec 23, 2011 11:38 am

Template languages has been updated.

/ Emanuel
Algodoo Developer
Emanuel
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:46 am
Location: Umeå, Sweden

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Ivan » Fri Jan 06, 2012 3:42 pm

Translation updated to 2.0.2 b2.
| Hrvatski.phi | Hrvatski.cfg |
Image
User avatar
Ivan
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:01 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Ivan » Sun Jan 29, 2012 10:27 pm

Translation updated to 2.0.2 b5.
Links in the post above.
Image
User avatar
Ivan
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:01 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Emanuel » Mon Feb 06, 2012 10:13 am

Ivan wrote:Translation updated to 2.0.2 b2.
| Hrvatski.phi | Hrvatski.cfg |
Ivan wrote:Translation updated to 2.0.2 b5.
Links in the post above.


Hmm, the link points to 2.0.2 b2 for me, but that file is however added :)

/ Emanuel
Algodoo Developer
Emanuel
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:46 am
Location: Umeå, Sweden

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Ivan » Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:15 pm

I'm sorry. Now the links point to the right files - the beta 7 translation.
Image
User avatar
Ivan
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:01 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Emanuel » Thu Feb 23, 2012 11:55 am

Added, thanks!

/ Emanuel
Algodoo Developer
Emanuel
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:46 am
Location: Umeå, Sweden

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Ivan » Fri Feb 24, 2012 11:30 pm

Translation updated to 2.0.2 b8.

I think there is a lapse in English.cfg:
Code: Select all
line  646: Gris = "Grid";
line 1515: Grid = "Grid";
There is already a Grid variable, and the s instead of d typo.
Image
User avatar
Ivan
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:01 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Emanuel » Tue Mar 06, 2012 5:38 pm

Added and fixed, thanks!

/ Emanuel
Algodoo Developer
Emanuel
 
Posts: 293
Joined: Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:46 am
Location: Umeå, Sweden

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Ivan » Sat Mar 17, 2012 6:11 pm

Translation updated to 2.0.2 b15.
| Hrvatski.phi | Hrvatski.cfg |

I have found a few lines in English.cfg which, I think, are not used by Algodoo and were probably used for DC motors.
Code: Select all
831 MotorSpeedConstant  = "Speed constant";
832 MotorSpeedDamping   = "Speed damping";
833 MotorTurnTorque     = "Turn torque";
834 MotorTorqueConstant = "Torque constant";
835 MotorResistance     = "Resistance";
Image
User avatar
Ivan
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:01 pm
Location: Croatia

Re: Croatian translation [Hrvatski prijevod]

Postby Ivan » Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:43 pm

Here is the new translation for Algodoo 2.1.0 in my language:
Hrvatski.cfg

I've noticed a few errors in English.cfg:
Code: Select all
218  ToolPolygon_Tooltip = "... Zoom in and out by using you mouse scroll wheel.";
> "you"
533  LabeledSlider_Tooltip_Touch = "";
> empty
559  SimulationFreq_Tooltip = "... accurate physics (faster motors, stiffer springs etc), but ..."
> "etc" instead of "etc."
1669 PlayTour_Zoom_Touch = "Zoom in/out witha pinch gesture";
> "witha"
1650 QuickTour_TopMenu_Touch = "... Hide windows och View tutorials.</markup>";
> "och"


And I am not sure if I had translated this well because I don't know what these translations are referring to:
Code: Select all
// Tool options keys to hold down on touch-screens:

Straight   = "Straight";   // Straight lines
Square     = "Square";     // Box tool
EqualAxis  = "Straight";   // Scale tool: equal axis scale
Image
User avatar
Ivan
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2009 2:01 pm
Location: Croatia

Previous

Return to Algodoo translations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron