Whats the command to add a circle?

About advanced scenes, and the Thyme scripting language used in Algodoo.

Whats the command to add a circle?

Postby piekiller888 » Thu Feb 18, 2010 3:13 am

OnCollide, I want to know how to add a circle when it touchs something.
piekiller888
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2010 3:46 am

Re: Whats the command to add a circle?

Postby Versieon » Thu Feb 18, 2010 3:15 am

try searching before you post.
User avatar
Versieon
 
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 4:45 pm

Re: Whats the command to add a circle?

Postby Mystery » Thu Feb 18, 2010 7:55 am

viewtopic.php?f=14&t=599
Try helping before you flame.
User avatar
Mystery
 
Posts: 2802
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 1:16 pm
Location: Southern Australia


Return to Thyme scripting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest