Screenshots killing me!

About advanced scenes, and the Thyme scripting language used in Algodoo.

Screenshots killing me!

Postby Rideg » Wed Feb 17, 2010 10:58 pm

Hello straight to the point. whenever I press "1" Algodoo takes pictures and saves them. Can I unbind "1"?? :?:
Image
make sure to check out my work.
User avatar
Rideg
 
Posts: 948
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 5:17 pm
Location: Östersund, Sweden

Re: Screenshots killing me!

Postby KarateBrot » Thu Feb 18, 2010 12:20 am

This should do the work
Code: Select all
Keys.unbind("1",())

And if you want to unbind the num block 1:
Code: Select all
Keys.unbind("[1]",())
Image
User avatar
KarateBrot
 
Posts: 825
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:32 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Screenshots killing me!

Postby Rideg » Thu Feb 18, 2010 8:43 am

thank you!
Image
make sure to check out my work.
User avatar
Rideg
 
Posts: 948
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2009 5:17 pm
Location: Östersund, Sweden

Re: Screenshots killing me!

Postby canadian joe » Thu Feb 18, 2010 3:51 pm

how do you take a screenshot. i've always been wondering that
canadian joe wrote:im just writing this so i can sig it


RicH wrote:Phun's Army.
User avatar
canadian joe
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2010 9:42 pm

Re: Screenshots killing me!

Postby KarateBrot » Thu Feb 18, 2010 6:28 pm

Press the "Print screen" button
Image
User avatar
KarateBrot
 
Posts: 825
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:32 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Screenshots killing me!

Postby blahblah200 » Tue Feb 23, 2010 12:24 am

You can also press "F12" in-game
Image<-- Made with GIMP
User avatar
blahblah200
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 11:33 am
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow...


Return to Thyme scripting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron