タコメーター

About advanced scenes, and the Thyme scripting language used in Algodoo.

タコメーター

Postby SSTO » Sat Jan 02, 2010 5:54 am

スクリプトを使って回転数を出したいけどスクリプトが分からないので教えてください
SSTO
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 3:08 pm

Re: タコメーター

Postby Fujitsu » Sat Jan 02, 2010 6:04 am

Attach this to a rotating object to get the variable "scene.my.K1RPM", credit to Kilinich. :D

RPM is accessed!

変数\「現場を手に入れるためにこれを回転しているオブジェクトに取り付けなさい。∥私∥.K1RPM \」、 Kilinich へのプラス評価。 rpm がアクセスされる。

どうか程度が低い翻訳を許してください!

Rating: rated 8.1
Filesize: 19.49 kB
Comments: 19
Ratings: 13
download
Image
Gimmie money.
User avatar
Fujitsu
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 12:28 am
Location: Canada

Re: タコメーター

Postby standardtoaster » Sat Jan 02, 2010 6:18 am

あなたが直接モーターを使用せずに、オブジェクトの回転を変更することはできません、機械システム、または両方の組み合わせです。しかし、ときにそれを生成オブジェクトの回転を変更することができます。もし私の応答のいずれかの部分は意味がありません申し訳ありません。私はGoogle翻訳を使用。
User avatar
standardtoaster
 
Posts: 606
Joined: Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:57 pm

Re: タコメーター

Postby Fujitsu » Sat Jan 02, 2010 6:59 am

Hmm, my translation software said he was asking for an object's current RPM as was his deleted broken English post, if I recall correctly.
Image
Gimmie money.
User avatar
Fujitsu
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 12:28 am
Location: Canada

Re: タコメーター

Postby link0007 » Sat Jan 02, 2010 4:02 pm

Only english is allowed here.

Closed
Link: "Surely somebody hates Walter Cronkite.."
Sonic: "Probably.. But somebody hates everyone."
:D
User avatar
link0007
 
Posts: 408
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 2:45 pm


Return to Thyme scripting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron